EN i+m Naturkosmetik Berlin

FAIR • ORGANIC • VEGAN

Change the world with beauty!

Here you will get to know everything worth knowing about i+m NATURKOSMETIK BERLIN: our products & series, our fair trade projects & and social just initiatives, our Women’s Shelter in Zambia & Fair Editions and our visions, purpose and how we put them to action. ’Cause i+m provides much more than ‘just’ high quality natural cosmetics.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Oh, how beautiful – i+m facial care!

Feel good care at it’s finest. For every skin type – no matter if dry, sensitive or impure. And of course only with the most exquisite agents, gently obtained and with fair trade raw materials in the highest organic quality.

Hydro Perform

from normal to dry skin

Age Plus

for (very) dry skin

Freistil Sensitiv

for sensitive and dry skin

Our women shelter project

Our fair initiatives

Background Image

Smooth & gentle  – i+m body care!

New and exciting! You can admire the freshest creation by i+m in our wonderful online shop – and of course you can also buy them. Have fun shopping sustainably.

Madame Inge

for demanding skin

Hair Care

for beautiful hair

Wild Life for Men

for needs of male skin

Tausendschön

for relaxed + soft skin

FAIR

‘CAUSE WE ARE NOT ALONE.

Many of our resources come from countries where exploitation prevails. Therefore i+m is committed to solely purchase this resources from fair trade projects whenever it is possible. At present we work intensivly with 9 different projects.

READ MORE

ORGANIC

‘CAUSE THERE IS ONLY ONE EARTH.

Our entire product range is certified to the highest natural cosmetic standard COSMOS ORGANIC. And our appreciation of organic cosmetic goes even further: all of our organic oils are cold pressed. This makes our products especially natural.

READ MORE

VEGAN

‘CAUSE ANIMALS HAVE RIGHTS.

Since 2000 our whole product range has been vegan, because animal exploitation ist not compatible with our understanding of fairness.  Additional plus: pure plant based cosmetic is, subject to our experience, most tolerable and effective.

READ MORE

delete_forever

ECOFRIENDLY

‘CAUSE IT ALSO WORKS WITHOUT.

Conserving resources is and stays i+m’s stated aim also when it comes to our product design. We deliberately refrain from outer packaging and manufacture always in respect of minimal use of resources and optimal recyclability.
(Cradle to Cradle concept )

READ MORE

i+m FAIR & Special Editions!

With our FAIR and Special Editions we like to make the world a better place. And it works- even with growing success. If you like to support us in this venture, you can go on a “sustainable” shopping tour at our online shop. The shop is only in German so far – but we hope you’ll enjoy it anyways. 

Zambia Fair Edition

Shower and Bath Oil

PETA Animal Rights Edition

Shower Gel

i+m NATURKOSMETIK BERLIN

FAIR • ORGANIC • VEGAN

Change the world with beauty!

Hier erfährst Du die neuesten Neuigkeiten aus dem Hause i+m! Und alles über unsere Produkte & Neuheiten, aktuellen Aktionen & Gewinnspiele, unsere sozialen Initiativen & FAIR Editions und unsere Visionen & deren Verwirklichungen.

Unser Frauenhaus Projekt

Unsere fairen Initiativen

Background Image

Schockfrisch im Onlineshop

Neu und aufregend! Die frischesten Kreationen von i+m sind in unserem grandiosen Onlineshop zu bewundern – und natürlich auch käuflich zu erwerben. Na dann, viel Spaß beim nachhaltigen Konsum!

9,90  inkl. MwSt.

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

add_shopping_cart
11,90  inkl. MwSt.

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

add_shopping_cart
12,90  inkl. MwSt.

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

add_shopping_cart

FAIR

WEIL WIR NICHT ALLEIN SIND.

Viele unserer Rohstoffe kommen aus Ländern, in denen Ausbeutung herrscht. Deshalb hat sich i+m dazu verpflichtet, diese Rohstoffe ausschließlich aus fairem Handel zu beziehen, sofern diese erhältlich sind. Derzeit arbeiten wir intensiv mit neun Projekten zusammen.

READ MORE

ORGANIC

WEIL ES NUR EINE ERDE GIBT.

Unser gesamtes Sortiment ist nach dem höchsten Naturkosmetik-Standard COSMOS ORGANIC zertifiziert. Und unser Verständnis von BIO-Kosmetik geht noch weiter: Alle unsere Bio-Öle sind kaltgepresst. Dies macht unsere Produkte besonders naturbelassen.

READ MORE

VEGAN

WEIL TIERE RECHTE HABEN.

Bereits seit dem Jahr 2000 ist unser gesamtes Sortiment vegan, denn Ausbeutung von Tieren ist mit unserem Verständnis von Fairness nicht vereinbar. Zusätzliches Plus: Rein pflanzliche Kosmetik ist unserer Erfahrung nach am besten verträglich und besonders effektiv.

READ MORE

delete_forever

UMWELTFREUNDLICH

WEIL ES AUCH OHNE GEHT.

Ressourcenschonung ist und bleibt für i+m erklärtes Ziel beim Produktdesign. Wir verzichten ganz bewusst auf Umverpackungsmüll und produzieren immer im Hinblick auf minimalen Ressourceneinsatz und optimale Recyclebarkeit
(Cradle to Cradle Prinzip).

READ MORE

Super i+m Gewinnaction!

Du bist ein Gewinnertyp? Dann versuch Dein Glück und mach mit bei unseren fabelhaften Gewinnspielen und Aktionen. Spannung, Spiel und Spaß warten auf Dich – und natürlich viele feine Produkte von uns und unseren famosen Kooperationspartnern!

Gewinn die Sommerfrische bei i+m!

Gewinn die Sommerfrische bei i+m!

Sommer, Sonne, Sonnenschein – gewinne jetzt das Sommerfrische-Paket von i+m! Wie? Ganz einfach, besuche uns auf Facebook und hinterlasse dort eine pfiffige Antwort im Kommentarfeld auf die Frage: Wer oder was benötigt dringend mal eine Erfrischung?

In Gewinnspiel, Home Mehr lesen